

#### **Details of Committees of Aditya Birla Capital Limited**

#### 1. Audit Committee

Name	Position	Status
Mrs. Vijayalakshmi lyer	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. P H Ravikumar	Member	Independent Director
Mr. S.C. Bhargava	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Sushil Agarwal	Member	Non-Executive Director

#### 2. Nomination, Remuneration and Compensation Committee

Name	Position	Status
Mr. Arun Adhikari	Chairman	Independent Director
Mrs. Vijayalakshmi lyer	Member	Independent Director
Mr. S.C. Bhargava	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Kumar Mangalam Birla	Member	Non-Executive Director

### 3. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Name	Position	Status
Mr. Arun Adhikari	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. P H Ravikumar	Member	Independent Director
Mr. S.C. Bhargava	Member	Independent Director

<sup>\*</sup>Mrs. Rajashree Birla, Dr. (Mrs.) Pragnya Ram and Mrs. Vishakha Mulye are the permanent invitees to the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee Meetings.

#### 4. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name	Position	Status
Mrs. Vijayalakshmi lyer	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. Arun Adhikari	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Sushil Agarwal	Member	Non-Executive Director

#### 5. Asset- Liability Management Committee

Name	Position	Status
Mrs. Vishakha Mulye	Chairperson	Chief Executive Officer
Mr. P H Ravikumar	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Sushil Agarwal	Member	Non-Executive Director
Mrs. Pinky Mehta	Member	Chief Financial Officer
Ms. Sanchita Mustauphy	Member	Chief Risk Officer

abc.secretarial@adityabirlacapital.com | www.adityabirlacapital.com

**Registered Office** 



# 6. Risk Management Committee

Name	Position	Status
Mr. Arun Adhikari	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Romesh Sobti	Member	Non-Executive (Nominee
		Director
Mrs. Vishakha Mulye	Member	Chief Executive Officer

## 7. PIT Regulations Committee

Name	Position	Status
Mrs. Vijayalakshmi lyer	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. S.C. Bhargava	Member	Independent Director
Mrs. Vishakha Mulye	Member	Chief Executive Officer
Mrs. Pinky Mehta	Member	Chief Financial Officer

## 8. IT Strategy Committee

Name	Position	Status
Mr. P H Ravikumar	Chairman	Independent Director
Mrs. Vijayalakshmi lyer	Member	Independent Director
Mrs. Vishakha Mulye	Member	Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Sanchita Mustauphy	Member	Chief Risk Officer
Mrs. Pinky Mehta	Member	Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Mukesh Malik	Member	Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Subhro Bhaduri	Member	Chief Human Resources Officer
Mr. Amber Gupta	Member	Company Secretary
Mr. Makesh Chandramohan	Member	CISO
Mr.Ramesh	Member	Chief Technology Officer
Narayanaswamy		